Find treatment and support.
1-844-PH TEXAS
Home / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Hill A. Feinberg

Chairman Emeritus
Hilltop Securities Inc.

Stephanie Arnold

Civic and Philanthropic Leader

Elizabeth Baxter

Chief People Officer
Torchy’s Tacos

Charlie R. Brindell Jr.

Executive Chairman
Mill Creek Residential

John D. (Denny) Carreker, Jr.

Development Committee Chair
Owner, Jet Linx Management Company

Jennifer Chandler

Managing Director, the Bank of America Dallas President

Head of Philanthropic Solutions for Bank of America Private Bank

Katherine R. Crow

Civic and Philanthropic Leader

Steve Durham

Americas Strategic Holdings, LLC

Maurine Dickey

Former Dallas County Commissioner

Former Chairman of the Texas Department of Protective & Regulatory Services

S. Marshal Isaacs, MD, FACEP FAEMS

UT Southwestern, Parkland Health & Hospital System
City of Dallas/Dallas Fire-Rescue

Mark E. McClendon

Finance Committee Chair
Vice Chancellor for Finance – Retired
Tarrant County Community College

Jaime D. Pesantes

Criminal Defense Attorney
Pesantes Law Firm

Mary Poss

Governance Committee Chair
Realtor, Ebby Halliday
Former Mayor & Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Dallas

Susan Wayne Strauss

Quality Committee Chair

Civic and Philanthropic Leader

Amy A. Ware

Civic and Philanthropic Leader

Sherry Walton

Phoenix Houses of Texas, Inc.
Regional Executive Assistant

Our team can help. (844) 748-3927